Student by student, classroom by classroom, school by school, we are making a difference in our community and our world. Won't you support us?

Our Board of Directors

The Homewood City Schools Foundation’s Board of Directors includes parents, business owners and community leaders who work closely with administrators to try and meet the needs of each school in our system and fulfill the dreams of each teacher in his/her classroom.

2016-2017 Board

2016-17 Board Membersnot pictured: Joe Chewning, Sonya DiCarlo, Courtney French, Kris Griffin, Kirk Mills, Marie Sutton and John Wallace

Emmie Smith, President

Enslen Crowe, Vice President

Donna Johnson, Secretary

Tray Ivey, Treasurer

Christopher Bailey

Ashley Berkery

Amy Bickell

Cathy Boardman

Joseph Chewning

Sonya DiCarlo

Courtney French

Kris Griffin

Kristy Hinds

Tom Jeffries

Julie Keith

Dan Kramer

Kristie McCullough

Kirk Mills

Mary Scott Pearson

Trent Ponder

Justin Russell

Rachel Stone

Marie Sutton

John Wallace